ReHope-185.jpg

MEET THE TEAM

SOUTHSIDE STAFF TEAM

 

Re:Hope Southside is led by Crooksy and Jamie and their team of staff and volunteer leaders, who are empowered to carry responsibility for various aspects of our church. 

REHOPE SS.jpg

JAMIE & CROOKSY CROOKS

Lead Pastors

jamie.crooks@rehope.co.uk 

crooksy@rehope.co.uk 

SS Basement-47.jpg

LINDY SORBIE

Admin + Sunday Operations

lindy.sorbie@rehope.co.uk

CENTRALISED STAFF TEAM

Re:Hope Centralised Staff uphold the vision and infrastructure of all Re:Hope locations.

2021ReHopeHeadshots-19.jpg
2021 ReHope Headshots Courtney.JPG
AbiBull.jpg
AnnaVardy.jpg

BRIAN INGRAHAM

Senior Pastor

brian.ingraham@rehope.co.uk

ABI BULL

Lead Administrator

abi.bull@rehope.co.uk

ANNA VARDY

Finance

anna.vardy@rehope.co.uk

COURTNEY HOGG

PA to Brian Ingraham

courtney.hogg@rehope.co.uk

SOUTHSIDE CORE TEAM

Our Core Team consists of staff and volunteer leaders, who are empowered to carry responsibility for various aspects of our church.

SS Basement-103.jpg
SS Basement-29 (1).jpg
SS Basement-122.jpg
IMG_4050_jpg (1).heic

JORDAN BULL

Worship

jordan.bull@rehope.co.uk

IONA SMILLIE

Prayer

iona.smillie@rehope.co.uk

LE-ANNE KOH

Community

leanne.koh@rehope.co.uk

KIM HERBERT

Pastoral Care

kim.herbert@rehope.co.uk

RE:HOPE ELDERS

 

The elders serve all Re:Hope campuses in several ways, providing spiritual leadership to the church and seeking to keep the congregations healthy through prayer, discernment and ensuring teaching is accurate and Godly. They also provide accountability to the Senior Pastor (Brian), watching over his character and integrity.

 

Other elder ministries include but are not limited to: praying for the sick, preaching, mutual accountability to remain above reproach, overseeing ministries and church discipline, which includes researching and responding rightly to accusations against any church staff or pastors. 

Re:Hope Elders:

Brian Ingraham, David Crawford, Cameron Herbert, Mark Hughes, Duncan Roseweir, Wade Thompson and Graeme Finnie.

BrianIngraham.jpg
cam.jpg
davidcrawford.jpg

BRIAN INGRAHAM

Senior Pastor

brian.ingraham@rehope.co.uk

DAVID CRAWFORD

Elder

david.crawford@rehope.co.uk

CAMERON HERBERT

Elder

cameron.herbert@rehope.co.uk

Markhughes.jpg

MARK HUGHES

Elder

mark.hughes@rehope.co.uk

IMG_7392 (1).JPEG

DUNCAN Roseweir

Elder

duncan.roseweir@rehope.co.uk

Wade.jpg

WADE Thompson

Elder

wade.thompson@rehope.co.uk

Graeme.jpg

GRAEME FINNIE

Elder

graeme.finnie@rehope.co.uk

DIRECTORS

 

At Re:Hope we are committed to being accountable with our finances, going beyond the minimum the law requires to ensure our processes are transparent and ethical. Finances are managed by our directors who work with our Financial Administrator in administrating finances and maintaining budgets.

Our directors are: Brian Ingraham, Anna Vardy and David Fleck. 

 

Find out more about our financial accountability on our Giving page.